Judging Panel

Chief Judges

Adjunct Professor of Finance, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Dr. David Wong Yau-kar, BBS, JP
Chairman, Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority
Dr. Samson Tam, JP
Chairman, Hong Kong Business Angel Network

Final Judges

Mr. Eugene Law
CEO, CASH Aigo Finance Group Limited
Mr. Nelson Chow
Chief Fintech Officer, Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Prof. Witman Hung, JP
President, Internet Professional Association
Dr. Nick Li
Vice Secretary-General,Shenzhen Internet Finance Association

Mr. Winston Lim
Head of Personal Finacial Services, UOB China

Mr. Mingchun Zhu
Secretary-general, Guangdong Internet Financial Association
Mr. Dennis Lee
Director, ASTRI

2nd round Judges

Mr. Paul Fung
CEO, Photon Link Ltd.
Mr. Bernard Wu
Financial Research Committee Chairman, The Y.Elites Association
Mr. Kenny Chien
Vice President, China, Cherrypicks Limited 
Mr. Alex Hung, MH
Founder and CEO, Crossover International 
Mr. Anthony Leung 
CEO, Shenzhen China People Creative PayEase Cross Border Technology Ltd.
Mr. Joseph Law
Senior Manager, Our Hong Kong Foundation Limited
Ms. Lisa Djeng
Vice Chairperson, The Y.Elites Association
Mr. Ernest Chan
Vice-President, ISACA / China Hong Kong Chapter
Mr. Chia Hock Lai
President, Singapore Fintech Association
Ms. Pauline Sim
Exco, Singapore Fintech Association